Greater Vallejo Recreation District
395 Amador Street
Vallejo, Ca 94590
(707) 648-4600
FAX (707) 648-4616
www.gvrd.org

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.










Contact Information




Board of Directors
BoardofDirectors@gvrd.org

Gabriel Lanusse, Interim General Manager
glanusse@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4603

Christina Corse, Administrative Support Supervisor 
ccorse@gvrd.org , Board Secretary, PEAK Administrator, Front office
Telephone: 707-648-4604

Gabe Lanusse, Maintenance Superintendent
glanusse@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4602

Phillip McCoy, Recreation Superintendent
pmccoy@gvrd.org 
Telephone: 707-648-4646

Romi Selfaison, Finance Director
rselfaison@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4617

Penny Harman, Accounting Specialist
pharman@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-649-4854

Dayna Asbury, Accounting Assistant
dasbury@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4610

Salvador Nuno, Parks Supervisor
snuno@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4618

Tom McNair, Facilities Supervisor
tmcnair@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4632

Anthony Kenaston, Recreation Supervisor (Youth, Sports)
akenaston@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4611

Justin Saroyan, Recreation Supervisor (Aquatics, Special Events)
jsaroyan@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4663

Crystal Stephan, Recreation Coordinator (Foley Cultural Center, Vallejo Community Center)
cstephan@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4630


Sandy Tawaratsumida, Recreation Coordinator (North/South Vallejo Community Center)
stawaratsumida@gvrd.org
Telephone:
707-639-1325

Andrea Salvador, Recreation Coordinator (Mare Island Sports Complex)
asalvador@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-562-4625

Roslynn Brown, Recreation Coordinator (Youth Department, Teens)
rbrown@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4483

Alexi Trottier, Recreation Coordinator (Encore, Break Camps)
atrottier@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5267

Brandon Bracy, Recreation Coordinator (Sports, Special Events, Children's Wonderland)
bbracy@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-657-4105